About this blog…

Hello all !

Some of you already know me and for those that don’t, I’m Ammie. I really like cooking and I finally decided to start a blog where I would share recipes and all the things of that kind.

It will probably be mostly cakes oriented but maybe you will see one or two – or maybe more who knows – meal recipe appear.

I may also make special posts with some of my mom’s recipes, that would be a good way to of course share them with you but also for me to have them saved somewhere 🙂

I can’t promise the updates will be regular, it will mostly depend on when i’m gonna cook.

Hope you’ll like it.

Ammie

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

